Chronological BibliographyChronological Bibliography

Welcome to the chronological bibliography/index page for my book-length works published under the name Lawrence Watt-Evans -- only book-length works, and only U.S. editions. For foreign editions, see my foreign bibliography. For works written under other names, see "Nathan Archer."

This list is arranged by date of first publication. Each title links to a page about that individual book. Note that links for publishers all lead off-site.

I believe it's complete and up to date as of August 2022.



That's it; here's your list of handy exits:

The Misenchanted Page
Front Page | Main Site | E-mail me!