The Novels of Lawrence Watt-Evans

Choose from the nine (so far) series, three genres, and one other category listed below to see more about the novels I've written, alone or in collaboration. The genre links go only to non-series (so far) novels:

Legends of EthsharThe Bound Lands

War SurplusThe Adventures of Tom Derringer!

The Lords of Dus The Obsidian Chronicles

Annals of the Chosen Worlds of Shadow

The Cases of Carlisle Hsing Media Tie-ins

Science Fiction

Fantasy Horror



That's it; here's your list of handy exits:

The Misenchanted Page
Front Page | Main Site | E-mail me!