Remove frames

Realms of Light

Realms of Light
The Serial Box
Chapter 1
Chapter 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
Chapter 5
Chapter 6
Chapter 7
Chapter 8
Chapter 9
Chapter 10
Chapter 11
Chapter 12
Chapter 13
Chapter 14
Chapter 15

From November 2008 to November 2010 I serialized a science fiction detective story, Realms of Light, financed by reader contributions. The novel only ran twenty chapters, but nonetheless, the serial was never finished; only fifteen chapters were ever posted.

However, I did finish the novel, which was published in November 2010 by FoxAcre Press -- it's available here, as well as on Amazon, Barnes & Nobleicon, and the Book Depository. The ebook version is available for the Kindle, for the Nookicon, and from Koboicon.

Realms of Light is a sequel to Nightside City; Nightside City was originally published by Del Rey Books in 1989, but also currently in print from FoxAcre. So far, these two novels are the only published stories about Carlisle Hsing.

Click here to return to Return to top the top of the page.

The Misenchanted Page
Front Page | Main Site | Discussion | Guestbook | E-mail me!


[SFF Net Member]

Page created: November 20, 2008
Updated: January 28, 2011
Latest update: March 1, 2015
Questions? Contact